UPCOMING EVENTS

Coach O Christmas Invitational

Coach O Christmas Invitational

Saturday, December 18, 2021: Coach O Christmas Invitational. This meet is for youth 18 and under, and open entries.

CYUP Cabin Fever Invite

CYUP Cabin Fever Invite

Saturday, January 7, 2022: CYUP Cabin Fever Invite 2022. This is a high school & middle school meet.

Coach O Louisville Invitational

Coach O Louisville Invitational

Saturday, January 8, 2022: Coach O Louisville Invitational. This meet is for youth 18 and under, and open entries.

Southeast Showdown

Southeast Showdown

Sunday, January 30, 2022: Southeast Showdown. This meet is a high school, club, or unattached meet.

KTCCCA Age Group Meet

KTCCCA Age Group Meet

Sunday, January 23, 2022: KTCCCA Age Group Meet 1.

LUL Invite

LUL Invite

Saturday, January 15, 2022: Louisville Urban League Invite.

Eastern Indoors

Eastern Indoors

Saturday, February 12, 2022: First annual Eastern Indoors. Brought to you by the same people who bring you the Eastern Relays and the Louisville XC Classic.

Coach O Valentine Invitational

Coach O Valentine Invitational

Sunday, February 13, 2022: Coach O Valentine Day Invitational. This meet is for youth 18 and under, and open entries.

Louisville Indoor Games

Louisville Indoor Games

Saturday/Sunday, February 5-6, 2022: Louisville Indoor Games.

KTCCCA Age Group Meet

KTCCCA Age Group Meet

Sunday, February 20, 2022: KTCCCA Age Group Meet 2.